Wintry blahs.

As you can see, the bandwidth on my photobucket has exceeded its limit. This has never happened before, and it is rather frustrating to look at. Sadly, it would only be reset on the 12 of February. Am contemplating several solutions to it.

Tomorrow, I would be heading to Iceland with my brother. Strangely, Iceland is warmer than the temperatures in UK right now. A wintry spell has gone through London and I have been shivering in my boots for the past few days. Wondering if Iceland would be the same. Next week would be Sweden, and that would be even worse, with temperatures going as low as 20degrees below zero.

The blog is so boring without pictures. And I am too tired to think of anything else but sleep right now. Mentally draining day. Its either the cold, the heart or the body, and right now, my brain is yelling at me to head for slumber. Goodnight all!

Leave a Reply

