Abatement.

Just a few random photographs of things, people and events that happened during the course of this semester. While I wouldn’t say I enjoyed it particularly, I had quite a bit of fun, especially with the perks of having days off and lazing at home, going out more frequently with friends and him to visit restaurants and eat lots of food, and still being able to participate in DP. Quite a nice even mesh of things, I would say.

It all passed really fast, and now that we are at the eve of everything, I would like to say how glad I am to have constant supply of bubble tea (previously not a fan, but now I really like Eskimo!), surprising dates that always end up with food, lots of food, disgusting looking but sinful ice cream, friends who dance (really well) and numerous number of concerts, and last but not least, a lovely crazy friend who took my insanity, grumpiness, slothful behavior and erratic random mood swings in her stride and never failed to make my lectures and days that much more colorful. Will miss thee.

The next twelve days are going to pass like a snaaaiiil. Soldier on, soldier on.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Very cute post! I esp love the 1st image. Makes me crave!! When you have the time, do drop by my space. Would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

