Android.

I wish I could be one.

Androids think according to situations and circumstances. They behave accordingly, rationally, practically and technically appropriate. I would not have the ability to overthrow the innate behavior, and allow the systems to run as they might. I would not need to think. I would not need to worry. I would not need to feel. Sometimes, I will my body to form a coat of metal around my heart, to still its beating and the amount of emotions that it courses through my body and mind every minute of every single day. I visualize the cold hard steel creep across the flesh and harden it.

Nothing can hurt me.

Leave a Reply

